7 Awesome Disney-inspired Etsy Sellers

carousel

Etsy is one of my favorite places to shop. There are so many creative designers and handmade crafters there that I could spend hours just perusing and adding to my wish list! It’s almost as addictive as Pinterest!!

So, I thought I’d share some of my favorites here. Some of these sellers I have ordered from and some I’m just drooling over (still yet to buy from, but I will soon).

Without further ado…..

here are my top favorites! Just click on the link to go to their shop, or click on the picture to go directly to that listing.

1. The Cheeky Cupcake

This girl makes totally cute bows! The majority are Disney-inspired, but she has some other cool bows, too. I ordered a Sleeping Beauty one from her before my last Disney trip and got a few comments about how adorable it is. 🙂

Here is a Frozen-themed one that any fan of Anna and Elsa would squeal over!!

cheeky cupcake

2. Amanda’s Parties To Go

It’s all the party printables you want in one file. Plus, they are personalizable!

Amanda has all kinds of party packs. From Disney to construction, bowling, mermaids, Star Wars, graduation…. pretty much anything you can think of.

Party packs are personalized with the child’s name and age. All you have to do is print them up.

I ordered this Mickey-inspired pack for my son’s 1st birthday party and was supremely happy with the results. I took the files to an office supply store that has a print center and got it all printed up in a matter of a couple hours. Just cut out… then hang, glue, or put on sticks. So simple. My family and friends were really impressed!!

mickey party

3. Hokey Donut

I just found this seller today. I about died when I saw her charms and earrings! *squee*

I don’t yet have an Origami Owl necklace, but I’m going to order one just so I can get these rave-able cuties!! I’m in love with the Mickey ice cream bar and Dole Whip.

Then there are those trendy dangle earrings! I wasn’t a fan of chevron about 6 months ago, but it grew on me. Now I can’t wait to get my hands on those Minnie-inspired earrings!!

FYI: She also has sports teams, sci-fi stuff, and a few music groups in her collection. A dear friend of mine would love the Star Trek communicator earrings, so I sent an e-mail to her hubby. 😉

origami charms

minnie dangle earrings

4. alicevitrum

I also found this seller today when I did a search for Minnie earrings. These are so cute!

She is based in the U.K., but ships worldwide. She sells mainly Disney-inspired necklaces, and will take custom orders if you don’t see something you have in mind.

kissing earrings

5. chuckhljal

I have not ordered from this shop yet, but I have been eyeing their earrings, necklaces, and charms for quite a while now.

She does glass charm that are Disney-inspired plus a lot of other beautiful work. I also like her holiday-themed earrings and necklaces.

It looks like quality work, and it’s not your “run-of-the-mill” typical stuff that all other Disney fans own. LOL

minnie charm

6. ZizzleZazzle

I have this shop working on a custom order for my son’s 3rd birthday using this Dumbo. My son loves Dumbo, so he’s going to be thrilled!

The seller did a great job getting my the specific font I asked for. 🙂

They can send an actual iron-on transfer via snail mail, or e-mail a DIY download if you have the special paper to print it yourself.

dumbo

7. libertadleal

This seller isn’t totally focused on Disney, per se. But many of her photographs are Disney-inspired, in my opinion.

I ordered this beautiful print to hang in my living room and I LOVE it! It reminds me of the story that Walt Disney would tell about how he got the inspiration for Disneyland (see below).

The seller is super-sweet and has a great eye for beauty. I’d buy one of everything in her shop if I could. 🙂

The shipping was really quick and the quality of the print is professional.

carousel

“The idea for Disneyland came about when my daughters were very young and Saturday was always Daddy’s day with the two daughters. So we’d start out and try to go someplace, you know, different things, and I’d take them to the merry-go-round and I took them different places and as I’d sit while they rode the merry-go-round and did all these things- sit on a bench, you know, eating peanuts- I felt that there should be something built where the parents and the children could have fun together. So that’s how Disneyland started.  …from a daddy with two daughters wondering where he could take them where he could have a little fun with them, too.” – Walt Disney

And boy do we have fun at Disney parks!!

What are some of your favorite Disney-inspired items? Do you make Disney-inspired things?

I’d love to hear about it in the comments below!!

2 thoughts on “7 Awesome Disney-inspired Etsy Sellers

Comment

